Once your images are delivered to your account, they will remain there for 30 days. After 30 days, the images will be deleted off of your account, as Pixelz does not host images.
We recommend that as soon as your images are delivered to your account and approved, that they be immediately downloaded to your computer or preferred hosting site. This will ensure that your images will not be lost, once they are deleted off of your account.
For more information on your missing images, please contact our Customer Success team at email@example.com for assistance.